null
EĞİTİM KADROSU

EĞİTİM KADROMUZ
No ADI-SOYADI GÖREVİ E-POSTA ADRESİ
Alparslan Tansuğ Okul Kurucu Temsilcisi
1 Hüseyin Kayan Okul Müdürü huseyin.kayan@enka.k12.tr
2 Korcan Birgül Müdür Yardımcısı korcan.birgul@enka.k12.tr
3 Seçil Yeşil Şık Müdür Yardımcısı secil.yesil@enka.k12.tr
4 Emrah Çetin Müdür Yardımcısı emrah.cetin@enka.k12.tr
5 Nuran Doma Biyoloji Zümresi Başkanı nuran.doma@enka.k12.tr
6 Bestami Tekgöz Biyoloji Öğretmeni bestami.tekgoz@enka.k12.tr
7 Duygu Keser Biyoloji Öğretmeni duygu.keser@enka.k12.tr
8 Elif Yılmaz Biyoloji Öğretmeni elif.yilmaz@enka.k12.tr
9 Engin İvecen Biyoloji Öğretmeni engin.ivecen@enka.k12.tr
10 Gülşah İzgördü Biyoloji Öğretmeni gulsah.izgordu@enka.k12.tr
11 Erol Güler Fizik Zümre Başkanı erol.guler@enka.k12.tr
12 Ayfer Kılıçaslan Laboratuvar Öğretmeni ayfer.kilicaslan@enka.k12.tr
13 Mehmet Sait Demirel Fizik Öğretmeni mehmet.demirel@enka.k12.tr
15 Ömer Faruk Alemdar Fizik Öğretmeni omer.alemdar@enka.k12.tr
16 Serkan Demirhan Fizik Öğretmeni serkan.demirhan@enka.k12.tr
17 Tüba Uluyüz Fizik Öğretmeni tuba.uluyuz@enka.k12.tr
18 Yeter Çaltay Fizik Öğretmeni yeter.caltay@enka.k12.tr
19 Mevlüt Erdoğan Kimya Alan Şefi mevlut.erdogan@enka.k12.tr
20 İlke Dipdağ Kimya Alan Öğretmeni ilke.salar@enka.k12.tr
21 Seden Baykara Kimya Alan Öğretmeni seden.guracar@enka.k12.tr
22 Seval Kapıkıran Kimya Alan Öğretmeni seval.kapikiran@enka.k12.tr
23 Toraman Karakaş Kimya Zümre Başkanı toroman.karakas@enka.k12.tr
24 Elif Çınar Kimya Öğretmeni elif.cinar@enka.k12.tr
25 Ayşe Özcan Tok Kimya Öğretmeni ayse.tok@enka.k12.tr
26 Beliz Yavuz Kemal Kimya Öğretmeni beliz.kemal@enka.k12.tr
27 Fatma Kurt Oruç Kimya Öğretmeni fatma.oruc@enka.k12.tr
28 Akın Gezgin Makine Alan Şefi akin.gezgin@enka.k12.tr
29 İlhan Külahlı Makine Öğretmeni ilhan.kulahli@enka.k12.tr
30 Sebahattin Sarıgül Makine Öğretmeni sebahattin.sarigul@enka.k12.tr
31 Servet Temel Makine Öğretmeni servet.temel@enka.k12.tr
32 Turgay Çağlar Makine Öğretmeni turgay.caglar@enka.k12.tr
33 Ercüment Korkmaz Matematik Zümresi Başkanı ercument.korkmaz@enka.k12.tr
35 Ayşe Özgür Güçer Matematik Öğretmeni ayse.ozgur@enka.k12.tr
36 Faruk Karayel Matematik Öğretmeni faruk.karayel@enka.k12.tr
37 Hacı Demirel Matematik Öğretmeni haci.demirel@enka.k12.tr
38 Hüseyin Özcan Aslan Matematik Öğretmeni huseyin.aslan@enka.k12.tr
39 Kamer Kozan Bozkurt Matematik Öğretmeni kamer.bozkurt@enka.k12.tr
40 Mustafa Can Yılmaz Matematik Öğretmeni mustafa.yilmaz@enka.k12.tr
41 Evrim Bilgiç Matematik Öğretmeni evrim.bilgic@enka.k12.tr
42 Oktay Kapıkıran Matematik Öğretmeni oktay.kapikiran@enka.k12.tr
43 Özlem Satıcı Matematik Öğretmeni ozlem.satici@enka.k12.tr
44 Selami Özer Öklü Matematik Öğretmeni selami.oklu@enka.k12.tr
45 İftihar Hacıoğlu Matematik Öğretmeni iftihar.hacioglu@enka.k12.tr
46 Ümit Öncü Matematik Öğretmeni umit.oncu@enka.k12.tr
47 Ahmet Çakmak Otomasyon Alan Şefi ahmet.cakmak@enka.k12.tr
48 Abdullah Kılıçaslan Otomasyon Öğretmeni abdullah.kilicaslan@enka.k12.tr
49 Enes Gider Otomasyon Öğretmeni enes.gider@enka.k12.tr
50 Fatih Yıldırım Otomasyon Öğretmeni fatih.yildirim@enka.k12.tr
51 Erdinç Uğurlu Bilgisayar Öğretmeni erdinc.ugurlu@enka.k12.tr
52 Burcu Baydemir Rehberlik Zümre Başkanı burcu.baydemir@enka.k12.tr
53 Serap Gilik Felsefe Öğretmeni serap.gilik@enka.k12.tr
54 Selin Yiğit Göğtepe Rehber Öğretmen selin.yigit@enka.k12.tr
55 Zafer Özler Rehber Öğretmen zafer.ozler@enka.k12.tr
56 Ali Naci Durmuş Sosyal Bilimler Zümre Başkanı ali.durmus@enka.k12.tr
57 Deniz Aksoy Dudu Görsel Sanatlar Öğretmeni deniz.dudu@enka.k12.tr
58 Erhan Yaşar Beden Eğitimi ve Spor Öğretmeni erhan.yasar@enka.k12.tr
59 Fuat Birol Oktay Müzik Öğretmeni birol.oktay@enka.k12.tr
60 Gül Asatekin Beden Eğitimi ve Spor Öğretmeni gul.asatekin@enka.k12.tr
61 Mustafa Göl Coğrafya Öğretmeni mustafa.gol@enka.k12.tr
62 Serdar Yılmaz Tarih Öğretmeni serdar.yilmaz@enka.k12.tr
63 Gülçin Tılfarligil Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı Zümre Başkanı gulcin.guler@enka.k12.tr
64 Duygu Köksal Kotan Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı Öğretmeni duygu.koksal@enka.k12.tr
65 Nazlı Merve Dündar Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı Öğretmeni merve.dundar@enka.k12.tr
66 Selim Altunbaş Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı Öğretmeni selim.altunbas@enka.k12.tr
67 Şaduman Aslan Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı Öğretmeni saduman.aslan@enka.k12.tr
69 Çağla Batu Tüzün Kütüphane Öğretmeni cagla.batu@enka.k12.tr
70 Zafer Yılmaz Yabancı Diller Zümresi Başkanı zafer.yilmaz@enka.k12.tr
71 Hasan Özlem Ingilizce Öğretmeni hasan.ozlem@enka.k12.tr
72 Müge Demircan İngilizce Öğretmeni muge.demircan@enka.k12.tr
73 Maide Kasal İngilizce Öğretmeni maide.kasal@enka.k12.tr
74 Meltem Köse Almanca Öğretmeni meltem.kose@enka.k12.tr
75 Özgen Baydilli Karakaş İngilizce Öğretmeni ozgen.baydilli@enka.k12.tr
76 Sevcan Temel Ingilizce Öğretmeni sevcan.temel@enka.k12.tr
77
78